Chicken Strike 218+
Home / Marketplaces / Lis-Skins

Lis-Skins Review: Is It Legit, What Does It Cost to Sell a Skin and When Do You Get Paid

based on terms and testschecked 1 Oct 2026marketplace
Players4.8Trustpilot · 7,761
Visit Lis-SkinsReferral link only
PayoutCards in 3 business days
Min. depositCrypto from $0.01
Main feeSpread, % not published

Lis-Skins publishes no sell fee. Under the slogan “No hidden fees” (its own wording), the site works on a spread model, and the size of that spread is not stated anywhere. There is also a rule that matters more than any fee: money you deposit cannot be withdrawn, only spent on skins. Only proceeds from selling skins can be paid out, and those are subject to Steam’s 7-day protection.

CompanyIN-GAME SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD., Singapore, reg. no. 202435257H
Operating sinceAround 2017: the site itself claims “9 years on the market”, we did not verify it
GamesCS2 (the description also mentions CS:GO skins)
PaymentsVisa, Mastercard, MIR cards via PayDo; 14 crypto methods (9 coins); SBP and SEPA are listed, not confirmed for Georgia
FeeSpread between the bot’s buy price and the Steam market price; the percentage is not disclosed
WithdrawalVisa and Mastercard: 3 business days; crypto: after the 7-day period; minimum $1
ModelTrade Bot (buying from a bot at a fixed price) and a P2P marketplace (user listings; P2P means trades between users)
Languages and appRussian; we found no other languages and no mobile apps
SupportLive chat: on 1 Oct 2026 an AI agent answered at once, in Russian (no support score for marketplaces); the Telegram channel @lis_skins carries news and promotions
How we checked this site1 min read

In this Lis-Skins review we checked lis-skins.com on 29 Sep 2026 from a Georgian IP address, signed in through Steam. We went through the offer (version 3.0 of 26 Jun 2026), privacy policy, deposit and withdrawal windows, referral programme and reviews. We made no deposits, sales or withdrawals, so we did not test payout speed. On 1 Oct 2026 we also signed up on a fresh test account through our referral link and asked the support chat one question; marketplaces have no support score.

2.8out of 5
The short versionour score
What works
  • Withdrawal to Visa and Mastercard in 3 business days, minimum $1
  • 9 coins for withdrawal, 14 crypto methods for deposit
  • Instant withdrawal with KYC and $50 in sales
What does not
  • Spread percentage and withdrawal fee not disclosed
  • A deposited balance cannot be withdrawn
  • Instant withdrawal: up to 10% of sales, $250-$500

Payouts: 3.5. Cards in 3 business days and crypto after 7 days, with a $1 minimum, keep the score above 3. The hold, KYC, the undisclosed withdrawal fee and the deposit ban pull it down. Trust: 4.0: the legal entity is named in the documents and Trustpilot shows 4.8 from 7,761 reviews; it falls short of 5 because the statistics and “9 years” are the site’s own claims. Promo codes: 1.0: we found no codes, and a new user gets nothing through our referral link. Lis-Skins suits CS2 sellers who can pass KYC and wait. It does not suit you if you need a known fee or want to withdraw deposited money.

From our test account, 1 Oct 2026
Main pageA “Sell skins” hero with a Trustpilot line (4.8, 7,762 reviews) and short promises: profitable, fast payouts, no hidden fees, referral program.

Lis-Skins Fees: A Spread Instead of a Percentage

Fees2.5

The platform takes no explicit percentage: it earns the spread, meaning the gap between its bot’s buy price and the Steam market price. We found no public “sell fee X%” line, and the site does not disclose a withdrawal fee by method either.

Fees2.5
CompanyIN-GAME SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD., Singapore, reg. no. 202435257H
OperationWhat we found
BuyingFixed price from the bot
SellingNo explicit percentage; a spread applies
Spread sizeNot stated; you can estimate it by comparing prices in your account
Downside

the “No hidden fees” slogan sits next to the absence of any published fee. We do not claim the fee is hidden: a spread is the site’s model. But you cannot compare it in advance with platforms that state a percentage. Price 3-5 of your own skins first and compare with Steam: the result depends on the item.

Our take

the homepage shows 86,872,040 items sold, 22,848 reviews rated 4.91 and 9 years on the market. These are Lis-Skins’ own figures. We did not verify them independently and did not include them in the score.

From our test account, 1 Oct 2026
Refill balancePayDo and crypto (14+ methods), with minimum amounts per coin from $0.01 for USDT. The note says deposited funds can buy skins, but withdrawals and transfers are not possible. Country blurred.

Lis-Skins Deposits: What We Know About the Methods

Fees2.5

The fiat provider for Georgia is PayDo; we found no minimum card amount. SBP appears on the homepage and SEPA is listed for European banks. WeChat Pay, Alipay, UnionPay and ERIP are mentioned in a blog post of 21 Sep 2026; we did not see them in the account.

Fees2.5
CompanyIN-GAME SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD., Singapore, reg. no. 202435257H

Minimum crypto deposits per the account: USDT (TRC-20, BEP-20, ERC-20, TON) and USDC (ERC-20, BEP-20) $0.01; XRP $1.60; SOL $2.60; BCH $3.20; LTC $3.70; ETH (ERC-20, BEP-20) $5.20; BTC $8.50; BNB (BEP-20) $10.00. According to the site, all payments go through AML checks (anti-money-laundering screening).

Lis-Skins Withdrawal: Only Sales Proceeds Can Be Paid Out

Payouts3.5

A deposit cannot be withdrawn. The deposit window says funds received from deposits can be spent on skins and cannot be withdrawn or transferred to another account. Only money earned from selling skins can be withdrawn.

Payouts3.5
WithdrawalVisa and Mastercard: 3 business days; crypto: after the 7-day period; minimum $1
ModelTrade Bot (buying from a bot at a fixed price) and a P2P marketplace (user listings; P2P means trades between users)
Withdrawal methodTiming
Visa, Mastercard3 business days
ETH, USDT (TRC-20, ERC-20, BEP-20, TON), BTC, LTC, SOL, BNB (BEP-20), BCH, XRP, USDCAfter the 7-day period
YooMoneyTiming not stated, not confirmed for Georgia

The minimum withdrawal is $1 (offer, clause 7.2). The site does not disclose a withdrawal fee, so the final amount is visible only in the account.

Instant withdrawal. The conditions are mandatory KYC (identity verification), at least $50 in total sales, a limit of no more than 10% of sales volume and a cap of $250-$500. The site states the range exactly like that, and we did not find a precise figure. For example, with $500 in sales, ten percent is $50.

KYC on withdrawal. According to the offer (clause 3.3.2), you need your full name, passport or ID, date of birth, phone number and citizenship. Pass verification before your first sale, not when the money is already waiting.

Downside

instant withdrawal is limited to 10% of sales and $250-$500. For an expensive skin, most of the money goes the standard route: 3 business days to a card, or after 7 days for crypto.

Our take

the age requirement does not match across the documents. The offer (clause 1.2) and the privacy policy (clause 1.14) say 18, while an FAQ hint, according to our notes, mentions KYC “from 16” for instant withdrawal. We lack the exact wording and could not confirm the hint. We go by 18+; ask support what holds in practice.

Withdrawal Questions

Can I withdraw the money I deposited?

No: a deposit can only be spent on skins. You cannot return the surplus to a card or to crypto, so you would have to buy a skin. So deposit only the amount for a specific purchase.

From our test account, 1 Oct 2026
Chat: an AI agent answers at onceWe asked our withdrawal question. An AI agent replied immediately, in Russian: skin money unlocks after 7 days of Steam protection, a card withdrawal costs 2% + 30 RUB with a 150 RUB minimum, and the bank needs 15–120 minutes. Text translated by us.

Trade Hold: 7 Days After a Trade

CS2 skins are locked for 7 days after a trade is accepted on Steam (Steam Trade Protection; the “trade hold”), and the trade can be reversed during that window. In the account, the standard payout date for this period was shown as 6 Oct 2026, 15:00 (7 days from 29 Sep 2026, 15:00).

Crypto withdrawal opens only after this period. The site does not say whether the cards’ “3 business days” include the hold, so a safe estimate is 7 days plus 3 business days.

Promo code & bonus1.0

We found no promo codes. We checked the promotions section on the site, the Telegram channel @lis_skins and the coupon directory promokod.pikabu.ru, and found no active codes. On 1 Oct 2026 we signed up on a fresh test account through our referral link (https://lis-skins.com/?rf=5319047) and also tried entering the referral code by hand. A hand-entered code gives nothing, and Lis-Skins gives a new user no bonus and no fee discount.

Promo code & bonus1.0

There is a referral link (not a code): the referrer receives 2% of the invited user’s sales. The /referral/ page returns 404 and the terms sit behind login, so we could not read the terms for the invited user; in our test the invited user got nothing. We found no affiliate programme for webmasters (CPA, RevShare). We do not invent bonuses.

Downside

we found no discount on the spread, no first-deal bonus and no public code. If somewhere a “working Lis-Skins promo code” is promised, we saw no confirmation of it on the site itself. The 1.0 / 5 score reflects that a new user gets nothing.

From our test account, 1 Oct 2026
Login windowSteam is the only way in. Two boxes (user agreement with 18+, and privacy and cookie policy) must be ticked first.
Set up your accountAfter the Steam sign-in the site asks for an e-mail and a Steam Trade URL.
Confirm your e-mailA confirmation e-mail is sent. The page says that without verification you cannot make payments. E-mail blurred.

Tools for Traders

Lis-Skins has two formats, Trade Bot and the P2P marketplace, plus instant withdrawal. We found no data on float, patterns, price history or an API, so we do not score this criterion. If you pick skins by float or pattern, check for those filters first.

Is Lis-Skins Legit? Company, Reviews and Restrictions

Trust4.0

Short answer: Lis-Skins looks like a real, documented business, and by the evidence we could check it is not a scam. That is limited: we did not test payouts, and 5 of the 20 recent reviews we read are negative.

Trust4.0
CompanyIN-GAME SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD., Singapore, reg. no. 202435257H
Operating sinceAround 2017: the site itself claims “9 years on the market”, we did not verify it
Read the full analysis2 min read

Company. The operator is IN-GAME SOLUTIONS PTE. LTD. (Singapore), and the offer and privacy policy are public. The site itself claims compliance with GDPR, the Singapore PDPA and MAS Notice PS-N06 (AML/CFT, records kept for at least 5 years). We verified neither this nor the registration in Singapore’s registry.

Licence. This is a marketplace, not gambling: clause 1.9 of the offer says the site is not an organiser of gambling, so it needs no gambling licence. We do not count the absence of one as a downside.

Reviews. On Trustpilot, Lis-Skins has 4.8 from 7,761 reviews on 1 Oct 2026 (the star split below is from 29 Sep): 94.9% five-star and 2.8% one-star, with a profile verified by the company. According to the profile, the company replies to 99% of negative reviews, usually within 24 hours. Trustpilot’s summary: users praise prices and fast deals, and complain about transaction problems, deposit errors and strict verification.

What recent reviews say. We read the 20 most recent English-language reviews on Trustpilot, published between 11 and 28 Sep 2026. The profile’s star picture covers all languages, while our sample is English-only, sorted by newest. It is small and shows sentiment, not statistics. Stars differ from the profile: 14 reviews at 5 stars (70% against 94.9%), one at 4 stars and five at 1 star (25% against 2.8%). The topics overlap.

  • payout did not arrive or was delayed: 3 reviews (two at 1 star and one at 4 stars asking for faster withdrawals);
  • deposit errors: 2 reviews at 1 star (a crypto payment not credited within three hours; a TON transfer without a MEMO that, according to the author, support refused to credit);
  • prices and fees: 5 positive mentions of prices and 1 complaint that the site explains instant selling incorrectly;
  • support: 1 positive and 1 negative review;
  • fraud allegations: 1 review, which we cannot verify;
  • KYC and verification: 0 mentions, although Trustpilot’s summary calls the checks strict;
  • positive: 15 of 20, mostly a sentence or two; two praise fast withdrawal specifically.

Reviews are unverified and can be emotional, and the profile is verified by the company itself. We take rules and limits only from the site. Before a crypto transfer, check the network and every field.

Support. On 1 Oct 2026 we asked the live chat our withdrawal question. An AI agent replied at once, in Russian to an English question: skin money unlocks after 7 days of Steam protection, a card withdrawal costs 2% + 30 RUB with a 150 RUB minimum, and the bank needs 15–120 minutes (text translated by us). The chat’s 150 RUB minimum differs from the offer’s $1 minimum; we go by the offer ($1) and treat the chat figure as the agent’s mistake. Marketplaces have no support score, so this does not affect the rating.

Trust Questions

Is Lis-Skins legal?

No gambling licence is needed: the offer (clause 1.9) says the site is not a gambling organiser, and the company is registered in Singapore. We did not check with a regulator or search separately for public incidents, so trust rests on the site’s documents and reviews.

Lis-Skins on Trustpilot, as we saw it

Lis-SkinsTrustpilot profile
Lis-SkinsReviews by star rating
Lis-Skins1-star review
Lis-Skins2-star review
Lis-Skins3-star review
Lis-Skins4-star review
Lis-Skins5-star review

Lis-Skins Pros and Cons

What works
  • Withdrawal to Visa and Mastercard in 3 business days, minimum $1
  • 9 coins for withdrawal, 14 crypto methods for deposit
  • Instant withdrawal with KYC and $50 in sales
  • Singapore legal entity, Trustpilot 4.8 from 7,761 reviews
  • Crypto deposit from $0.01
What does not
  • Spread percentage and withdrawal fee not disclosed
  • A deposited balance cannot be withdrawn
  • Instant withdrawal: up to 10% of sales, $250-$500
  • 7-day Steam hold, mandatory KYC
  • No promo codes found

Rating: 2.8 out of 5 – Payouts Are Clear, the Spread Is Not

2.8out of 5
  • Fees2.5
  • Payouts3.5
  • Trust4.0
  • Promo code & bonus1.0

Fees: 2.5. Our scale rates fees by the sell percentage: 5 points for a sale fee up to 5%. Here there is no percentage, only a spread of unknown size. We do not give 1.0 because we have not proved a hidden fee, but the cost cannot be assessed in advance.

Payouts: 3.5. Cards in 3 business days and crypto after 7 days, with a $1 minimum, keep the score above 3. The hold, KYC, the undisclosed withdrawal fee and the deposit ban pull it down. Trust: 4.0: the legal entity is named in the documents and Trustpilot shows 4.8 from 7,761 reviews; it falls short of 5 because the statistics and “9 years” are the site’s own claims. Promo codes: 1.0: we found no codes, and a new user gets nothing through our referral link. Lis-Skins suits CS2 sellers who can pass KYC and wait. It does not suit you if you need a known fee or want to withdraw deposited money.

FAQ

Is Lis-Skins legit?

The operator is a Singapore company with public documents and 4.8 on Trustpilot; 5 of 20 recent reviews were negative, mostly about payouts and deposits. That guarantees nothing about your withdrawal.

Is there a Lis-Skins promo code?

We found no public one, only a referral link. A new user gets no bonus from it, and a code entered by hand gives nothing (tested 1 Oct 2026).

How do I withdraw from Lis-Skins, and how long does the payout take?

Only sales proceeds can be withdrawn. To a Visa or Mastercard card the site names 3 business days, and it does not say whether the 7-day hold is included, so plan for both. Crypto is paid after the 7-day period.

What are the Lis-Skins fees?

No percentage is published: the site uses a spread between the bot’s buy price and the Steam price. Compare your own skins in the account to see the real sell price.

Which deposit methods does Lis-Skins accept?

Visa, Mastercard and MIR via PayDo, plus 14 crypto methods from $0.01. SBP and SEPA are not confirmed for Georgia.

Do I need KYC?

Yes for withdrawal, and yes for instant withdrawal too (offer, clause 3.3.2).

Similar Sites

We checked the data on these on 29 Sep 2026.

  • DMarket: P2P and bots. 0% to buy, 2% to sell CS2 items (up to 10% for cheap items), withdrawal from $5 and up to 8 business days; deposited USD cannot be withdrawn, as on Lis-Skins.
  • Tradeit.gg: bot marketplace. Cards from $5 with a +40% bonus, withdrawal from the Revenue balance (bank and crypto from $10, 2% fee), 7-day Steam hold; Trustpilot 4.7 from 22,093 reviews.
  • SkinSwap: bot and marketplace. Payout of 75-90% of the market price, withdrawal to PayPal, Venmo, crypto, Cash App and bank; up to a week under the ToS.

Compare platforms by what reaches your hands after the hold and withdrawal, not by the slogan.

Before Your First Deposit

Links on this page are affiliate links: we may earn a commission if you sign up through them. Lis-Skins gives a new user no bonus for using our referral link.

  • 18+. The offer (clause 1.2) and policy (clause 1.14) require 18; the “from 16” FAQ hint contradicts them, per our notes.
  • Countries. We found no list of prohibited countries; the site opened from a Georgian IP, and some methods (PayDo, SBP) may depend on region.
  • Terms. Deposited funds cannot be withdrawn, the sell and withdrawal fees are not disclosed, and skins sit 7 days under Trade Protection. Trading skins can lose money, and no income is guaranteed.

Go to Lis-Skins

Last updated: 1 Oct 2026. 18+.

From our test account, 1 Oct 2026
Profile and KYCCounters for skins sold, purchased and invited users, the e-mail and Trade URL, and a KYC block that reads “Verification not passed”. E-mail and Trade URL blurred.
The ranking · casinos

Best CS2 gambling sites

  1. Top scoreCSGOEmpire
    3.7/ 5
    2.93,664 reviews
    Skin betting, P2P
    Free case with your top-up, up to $1,500 (per the partner)
  2. Key-Drop
    3.5/ 5
    4.145,587 reviews
    Cases, battles, upgrades
    +20% on every top-up when the code is applied first, shown in the cashier
  3. CSGORoll
    3.5/ 5
    2.52,631 reviews
    Many game modes, esports
    3 free cases and a 5% top-up bonus for friends (per the partner)
  4. Hellcase
    3.2/ 5
    3.48,799 reviews
    Cases, upgrades, battles
    10% on a deposit shown in the cashier; +10% on the first three top-ups, +7% on the fourth, +5% after (per the partner)
  5. Farmskins
    2.8/ 5
    4.61,248 reviews
    Free rewards and cases
    About $1 on your balance without a deposit, Steam level 1+ (per the partner)
The ranking · marketplaces

Best CS2 skin marketplaces

  1. Top scoreTradeit
    3.4/ 5
    4.722,093 reviews
    Instant selling
    $5 bonus on the first trade plus 35% on a top-up or a shop discount, once (per the partner)
  2. SkinSwap
    3.3/ 5
    4.32,307 reviews
    Swaps and quick sales
    A free skin worth up to $50; terms shown only after sign-up (per the partner)
  3. DMarket
    3.1/ 5
    4.022,046 reviews
    Cash-out to cards and wallets
    Referral link only
    Referral link only; no bonus for new users
  4. Lis-Skins
    2.8/ 5
    4.87,761 reviews
    Card payouts in 3 days
    Referral link only
    Referral link only; no bonus for new users

Offers marked "per the partner" are the partner's own wording; we have not tested them. Checked 1 Oct 2026. Scores rest on published rules, our tests and public reviews, and follow our published method. Links marked Play or Trade are affiliate links: we may earn a commission at no cost to you. It does not change the score. 18+. Players is the Trustpilot rating: other people’s opinion, shown as is, not verified by us and not part of our score.